Downloading documents

Our documents are provided in PDF format for your convenience. Please click here if you need any help with these documents

Current Members

The Town Council provides a democratic forum for the community through which matters of importance to residents can be discussed and actions agreed, implemented and followed through.

Janet Burroughs
Email: janetb@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk




Gary Harrison
Email: garyh@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk


Peter Kenrick
Email: peterk@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk



Frances Mortimer
Email: francesm@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk



Dan Raymond-Barker
Email: danrb@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk



James Styring
Email: jamess@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk


Claire Wilding
Email: clairew@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk


Roger Clarke (Town Clerk)
Tel: 01608 810608
Email: clerk@charlburytowncouncil.co.uk